top of page
  1. N. Paganini: Introduction and Variations on “Nel cor pio non mi sento” from G. Paisiello’s “La Molinara”N. Paganini: Four Caprices, op. 1. Cuatro Caprichos op. 1:
  2. No. 11 in C Major.
  3. No. 17 in E flat Major.
  4. No. 4 in c minor.
  5. No. 5 in a minor.
  6. N. Milstein: “Paganiniana”
  7. H. W. Ernst: Grand Caprice on Franz Shubert “Der Drlkönig”.
  8. H. W. Ernst: Etude no. 6 “The Last Rose of Summer”.

Behind The Wall

    bottom of page